Joyce’s Newsletter
A NORMAL CHRISTIAN LIFE
THE OLD AND THE NEW part 2 THE NEW YEAR = THE ART OF REACHING (for 2023)
0:00
-42:59

THE OLD AND THE NEW part 2 THE NEW YEAR = THE ART OF REACHING (for 2023)

Well, I have learned what I am NOT good at . . . reading long articles or chapters of books. But I felt better about part 2 . . and not because I improved. I felt better simply because I am NOT trying to be professional . . but just enjoying reading it out loud for someone to hear . . . and adding a little commentary along the way. I would though, probably still advise against listening while driving . . might put you to sleep! BTW, the above picture has nothing to do with the new year . . I just like it. Guess that makes me a book nerd?

0 Comments
Joyce’s Newsletter
A NORMAL CHRISTIAN LIFE
What is a normal Christian life? Does it mean perfection? (no). Does it mean you NEVER have problems on the outside and always have perfect control of yourself on the inside? (no)
Listen to Scripture and stories that talk about a normal Christian life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Joyce McKeever